The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery NZ

Dare to discover the extinct species

Havlock North: 17th - 26th October

Next: Hastings & Palmerston North

Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2-hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. 
The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket. At the end of your two hours your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.
The sessions table below shows the STARTING time of each session.

Next Town: Havelock North
Location: Havelock North Domain
Dates: 17th - 26th October
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          17th Oct 18th
          12.30PM
3PM
10AM
12.30PM
3PM
        23rd
Hawkes Bay Anniversary
24th 25th
        10AM
1PM
10AM
1PM
10AM
1PM
             
26th
(Labour Day)
           
10AM
1PM
           

Havelock North

Sat 17th Oct
12.30PM
& 3PM

Havelock North

Sun 18th Oct
10AM
& 12.30PM
& 3PM

Havelock North

Fri 23rd Oct
10AM
& 1PM

Havelock North

Sat 24th Oct
10AM
& 1PM

Havelock North

Sun 25th Oct
10AM
& 1PM

Havelock North

Mon 26th Oct
(Labour Day) 10AM
1PM
Next Town: Hastings
Location: Hawkes Bay A&P Showgrounds
Dates: 31st October - 8th November  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          31th Oct 1st Nov
          12.30pm
3pm
10am
12.30pm
3pm
          7th 8th
          10am
12.30pm
3pm
10am
12.30pm
3pm

Hastings

Sat 31st Oct
12.30PM
& 3PM

Hastings

Sun 1st Nov
10AM
& 12.30PM
& 3PM

Hastings

Sat 7th Nov
10AM
&12.30PM
& 3PM

Hastings

Sun 8th Nov
10AM
& 12.30PM
& 3PM
Next Town: Palmerston North
Location: Railway Land Reserve
Dates: Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          14th 15th
          12.30PM
3PM
10AM
12.30PM
3PM
          21st 22th
          10AM
12.30PM
3PM
10AM
12.30PM
3PM
          28th 29th
     



10AM
12.30PM
3PM
10AM
12.30PM
3PM

Palmerston North

Sat 14th Nov
12.30PM
& 3PM

Palmerston North

Sun 15th Nov
10AM
12.30PM
3PM

Palmerston North

Sat 21st Nov
10AM
12.30PM
3PM

Palmerston North

Sat 21st Nov
10AM
12.30PM
3PM

Palmerston North

Sat 28th Nov
10AM
12.30PM
3PM

Palmerston North

Sun 29th Nov
10AM
12.30PM
3PM