The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery NZ

Dare to discover the extinct species

Whangarei
Sat 8th - Sun 23rd May

Next: Kaitaia & Kerikeri

Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2-hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. 
The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket. At the end of your two hours your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.
The sessions table below shows the STARTING time of each session.

Whangarei
Location: William Fraser Park
Dates: 8th - 23rd May 2021

Whangarei

Sat 8th May
3PM

Whangarei

Sun 9th May
12PM
& 3PM

Whangarei

Sat 15th May
12PM
& 3PM

Whangarei

Sun 16th May
12PM
& 3PM

Whangarei

Sat 22nd May
12PM
& 3PM

Whangarei

Sun 23rd May
12PM
& 3PM
Kaitaia
Location: Kaitaia A&P Showgrounds
Dates: 29th May - 6th June 2021

Kaitaia

Sat 29th May
12PM
& 3PM

Kaitaia

Sun 30th May
10AM
12.30PM
& 3PM

Kaitaia

Sat 5th June
10AM
12.30PM
& 3PM

Kaitaia

Sun 6th June
10AM
& 1PM
Kerikeri
Location: Kerikeri Domain
Dates: 12th - 20th June 2021

Kerikeri

Sat 12th June
12PM
& 3PM

Kerikeri

Sun 13th June
10AM
12.30PM
& 3PM

Kerikeri

Sat 19th June
10AM
12.30PM
& 3PM

Kerikeri

Sun 20th June
10AM
& 1PM