The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery NZ

Dare to discover the extinct species

Ellerslie
Sat 7th August - Sun 5th September

Now in: Ellerslie
Next: Taupo

Sessions

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is run in 2-hour sessions to give plenty of time to explore and learn all about the prehistoric world of dinosaurs. 
The doors open at the session times stated on your ticket. At the end of your two hours your session closes, and doors close, allowing us to prepare for the next session.
The sessions table below shows the STARTING time of each session.

Ellerslie
Location: Ellerslie Events Centre
Dates: 7th August - 5th September 2021

Ellerslie

Sat 7th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sun 8th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sat 14th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sun 15th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sat 21th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sun 22th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sat 28th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sun 29th August
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sat 4th September
12PM
& 3PM

Ellerslie

Sun 5th September
12PM
& 3PM
Taupo
Location: Tongariro Domain
Dates: 11th - 26th September 2021

Taupo

Sat 11th September
3PM

Taupo

Sun 12th September
12PM
& 3PM

Taupo

Sat 18th September
12PM
& 3PM

Taupo

Sun 19th September
12PM
& 3PM

Taupo

Sat 25th September
12PM
& 3PM

Taupo

Sun 26th September
12PM
& 3PM